News

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule Released, Opening Match Between Mumbai Indians and CSK

IPL T20 Schedule out check all details here

BCCI on Sunday released the schedule for the upcoming IPL, and in keeping with tradition, defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on runners-up Chennai Super Kings in the opener in Abu Dhabi on September 19.

Here is the complete schedule

After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The IPL action will shift to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22nd September where Rajasthan Royals will host Chennai Super Kings.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Venues for the playoffs and the Dream11 IPL 2020 final will be announced later.

The complete fixtures for the league stage of the Dream11 IPL 2020 can be accessed by clicking HERE.

News Source  РIPL T20 Website

 

Related posts

Poco X3 NFC With Snapdragon 732G SoC Launched

Sushant

Oppo F17 Price in India & First Sale Date

Intabloid

Oppo A32 Smartphone Arrives With Triple Rear Camera & 5000mAh Battery

Intabloid

Leave a Comment